Please click I accept below if you would like to receive promotions and discounts in the forms of Emails and SMS. You can unsubscribe from these at any time on the profile page.
We at The Bridge & Bayleaf aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around a. Give us feedback.
Value for Money
You are the only Indian in the
area not to supply the poppadoms
and dips free as standard. Your
food is very nice but expensive
so we don't come to you as much
as we would like as for the price
would think the poppadoms would
We have order takeaway several
time and have always been
impressed with the food and
service. Definately out go to
restaurant and take awy for
Really good. Not happy with the
£4 delivery charge where
competitors don’t charge. Sorry
will go else where.
Reply : We are happy you enjoyed our food. Any order for delivery incurs a delivery charge depending on the area it goes to. As we cover a vast radius this charge is for our delivery team to get you hot fresh food as quickly as possible to your door.
This is the 2nd time we’ve
ordered from B&B and the previous
order was brilliant. I’m not
usually one to complain but I
will on this one. We ordered
early evening, our order was 20
minutes late, warm and not hot
and missing a basic fundamental
of a curry, the rice. Rice
re-sent but barely warm.
Reply : We do apologise for your order being slightly late and the rice missing. We sent out the rice asap to you and this will not happen again. If you can appreciate when we are busy these errors can occur, your comments have been passed onto our kitchen team. Next time you order a extra discount will be applied to compensate the errors. Thanks
Always good food
Really great meal!
The food was lovely but the mixed
grill wasn’t a mixed grill. It
was all chicken, which was a
We’ve had many great meals at
B&B! Very nice service and
Thanks for a lovely takeaway!
Just an amazing restaurant!
Absolutely delicious however no
poppadoms? Don’t these come FOC