Feedback

We at The Bridge & Bayleaf aim to bring all of our customers the very best value for money, services and food around a. Give us feedback.

  • Value for Money
  • Service
  • Product Quality

You are the only Indian in the area not to supply the poppadoms and dips free as standard. Your food is very nice but expensive so we don't come to you as much as we would like as for the price would think the poppadoms would be included.

Mark, 30 Oct 2020

We have order takeaway several time and have always been impressed with the food and service. Definately out go to restaurant and take awy for indian food.

Anne, 28 Oct 2020

Really good. Not happy with the £4 delivery charge where competitors don’t charge. Sorry will go else where.

Darron, 25 Oct 2020

  Reply : We are happy you enjoyed our food. Any order for delivery incurs a delivery charge depending on the area it goes to. As we cover a vast radius this charge is for our delivery team to get you hot fresh food as quickly as possible to your door.

This is the 2nd time we’ve ordered from B&B and the previous order was brilliant. I’m not usually one to complain but I will on this one. We ordered early evening, our order was 20 minutes late, warm and not hot and missing a basic fundamental of a curry, the rice. Rice re-sent but barely warm.

Dom Marriott, 23 Oct 2020

  Reply : We do apologise for your order being slightly late and the rice missing. We sent out the rice asap to you and this will not happen again. If you can appreciate when we are busy these errors can occur, your comments have been passed onto our kitchen team. Next time you order a extra discount will be applied to compensate the errors. Thanks

Always good food

Graham, 23 Oct 2020

...

Jim, 23 Oct 2020

Really great meal!

Terry, 22 Oct 2020

The food was lovely but the mixed grill wasn’t a mixed grill. It was all chicken, which was a disappointment.

Cate, 17 Oct 2020

Very good

Simon, 17 Oct 2020

We’ve had many great meals at B&B! Very nice service and hospitality also!

Chris, 17 Oct 2020

Good food

Claire, 16 Oct 2020

Thanks for a lovely takeaway!

Charlotte, 10 Oct 2020

The best!!

Marc, 10 Oct 2020

Efficient service

Julie, 10 Oct 2020

Efficient service

Julie, 10 Oct 2020

Just an amazing restaurant!

Philip, 08 Oct 2020

Absolutely delicious however no poppadoms? Don’t these come FOC ??

Sophie Cheetham, 03 Oct 2020

Always amazing food

Safoura, 27 Sep 2020

Great

Joanna, 25 Sep 2020

Good

Joanna, 25 Sep 2020

Great

Joanna, 25 Sep 2020

The online takeaway menu is very easy to use

John, 19 Sep 2020

always very enjoyable food

Julie, 18 Sep 2020

Smooth transaction, no issues finding stuff.

Grahame, 13 Sep 2020

Lovely delivery guy, amazing food!!

Renay, 02 Sep 2020

Love being able to order and pay on line

Sally, 29 Aug 2020